The Vengeance Man

The Vengeance Man series: book 1

At 34, an SAS soldier’s days of active service are over. After risking his life for his country, he is condemned to spend the rest of his days in a dead-end civilian job.

But one man decides he isn’t ready to be put out to pasture.

The Vengeance Man.

As the ‘operations manager’ for a specialist insurance firm, he can still work undercover for clients that include the Government.

And working behind the scenes, and beyond the law, he can still take up arms on behalf of the weak and the helpless.

A personal crusade is born.

And while the public may applaud as ‘The Vengeance Man’ brings justice to the guilty, very soon the Government has no choice but to bring their most lethal maverick operative under control.

The hunt begins … and it will end in death.

This enthralling, thought-provoking action-packed thriller, written by an insider from the front-line of intelligence work, is certain to appeal to readers of Lee Child, Frederick Forsyth, Robert Ludlum and Andy McNab. 

Book reviews

The Vengeance Man is the best new action thriller this year’ Matt Lynn, author of the best-selling Death Force series.

‘A heart-pumping ride, with more twists than a roller-coaster.’ Tom Kasey, author of the best-selling Trade Off.